In the V2 dashboard, you can see button "migrate rules from v1"
On clicking on the button, you can see a pop up indicating the number of available rules in V1.
Then you can click on Migrate.
You can see the rules are processed and all the rules will be created in V2.
The migrate button will not be shown once the rules are created.
Here is a video tutorial :
You can also skip the migration and do it later (by clicking on skip).
The created rules will be disabled by default.
You can check on the rule configuration and then enable the rules.
If you are in V2 dashboard, then the rules will run from the V2 setup.
Still unclear ?
Please submit a support request. We are always happy to assist you :)