Resetting the templates, will delete all the changes you have made.
You need to again customise each template using the in built sample templates.

Templates are deleted in a single click.
Caution: Exercising this option will re-set all your email templates to default styles that comes with the plugin
 So make sure, you completely know what you are doing.

Navigate to Woocommerce --> Email Customiser Plus --> Customiser Tab.

Alongside of the enabled templates, you can see a delete icon.


Clicking on the delete button will delete all the changes/customisations you have made.

You have to then customise the template from scratch by using any one of the available sample template.

I have more questions ?
Please submit a support request [email protected]
We are always happy to assist you :)

Did this answer your question?